Helping tech startups define their legal needs and get it done Legal Nodes is an online platform that helps tech startups define their legal needs and get it done. It introduces a novel interface of client-lawyer interaction using smart contract technology and blockchain arbitration. It is designed to meet the new challenges that truly global start-ups face and decentralize the provision of legal services on a global scale. Our Team: Margarita Sivakova (Founder, CEO): linkedin.com/in/margaryta-sivakova Nestor Dubnevych (Founder, COO): linkedin.com/in/nestor-dubnevych Max Maliuk (Founder, CTO): linkedin.com/in/max-maliuk-81955a161 Vlad Shostal (CMO): linkedin.com/in/vladshostal Nik Kliapets (Legal Counsel): linkedin.com/in/nikita-kliapets Vlad Nekrutenko (Privacy & Data Protection): linkedin.com/in/v-nekrutenko Andrew Spodarenko (UI/UX): linkedin.com/in/andrewspodarenko Artem Yakovenko (Front-end): linkedin.com/in/artem-yakovenko-4999a8150
Member count: 1-10

Mentions in press and media 1

DateTitleDescriptionCategoryAuthorSource
10.10.2019‘Show Me...IT Arena, one the largest IT e...Topics: Ev...-uadn.net/2...