Tags:AgencyE-commerceFashionHotelIndustryMediaMusicOnlinePlatformPublishingSpace
Atypical Beasts Agency is a music and media platform for Artists in several independent genres. This artist network & music label is comprised of industry insiders from the music, fashion and e-commerce world. Specializing in Artist Representation, Tour Booking, Publishing & Licensing, we currently represent several artists in the Indie Rock & Indie Electro genres. CURRENT ARTIST ROSTER: T0W3RS: www.facebook.com/T0W3RS The Disfunction: www.facebook.com/thedisfunctionmusic Yassou: www.facebook.com/Yassouband ARTISTS WE BOOK or PROMOTE: Avi Jacob: www.facebook.com/avijacob SoSoon: www.facebook.com/SoSoonMusic Yellow Shoots: www.facebook.com/yellowshoots Dave Watkins: www.facebook.com/davewatkinsmusic Night Idea: www.facebook.com/pages/Night-Idea/123250694395589 Della Grove: www.facebook.com/dellagrove The Foreign Resort: www.facebook.com/theforeignresort Jorge Arana Trio: www.facebook.com/jorgearanatrio Disposable Hands: www.facebook.com/disposablehandsmusic Bright Brown ~ www.facebook.com/Brightbrown YES YES ~ www.facebook.com/pages/Yes-YES-Michael-Ersing-邁克爾陰道誕-Official/181228691968654 Foxe Basin ~ www.facebook.com/FoxeBasinMusic Marah Strickland ~ www.facebook.com/pages/Marah-Strickland Dark Voyage ~ www.facebook.com/thedarkvoyage Big Muff Radio~ http://laughablerecordings.bandcamp.com/album/big-muff-radio-unsolved-mysteries IDGY DEAN: www.facebook.com/idgydean CUSSES: www.facebook.com/cussesmusic Pan: www.facebook.com/peterpanSC Stranger Islands: www.facebook.com/StrangerIslands Small Houses: www.facebook.com/Smallhousessing Andy D. ~ www.facebook.com/andydlovesyou2 Isle Of Rhodes: www.facebook.com/isleofrhodes The Defibulators: www.facebook.com/pages/The-Defibulators/201543629858848 Cold Fur ~ www.facebook.com/coldfur Sofa Club ~ http://sofaclub.bandcamp.com The Kernal ~ www.facebook.com/thekernalcountry Cloudeater - www.facebook.com/cloudeatermusic Easter Island - www.facebook.com/easterislandband Sun Hotel - www.facebook.com/sunhotelsounds Brian Robert Hannon: www.facebook.com/BrianRobertHannonMusic The Ridges - www.facebook.com/TheRidges R^chel -www.facebook.com/rachelwithatriangle
Likes
2522